Your one stop place for all things rock!

EXTRA EXTRA, Patty Smyth release new single and reveal album art and track list for new album!!!

Patty Smyth returns with new single ”Drive” and new album ”It’s About Time” set to be released 9 October, 2020. Produced by legendary Producer/Guitarist Dann Huff.

Hear ”Drive” on digital platforms, download it on iTunes and see the video on YouTube.

Track list:

  1. Drive
  2. Build a Fire
  3. Losing Things
  4. No One Gets What They Want
  5. Only One
  6. I’m Gonna Get There
  7. Downtown Train
  8. Ode to Billie Joe


Cover Photo: Melanie Dunea