EXTRA EXTRA, Perfect Plan reveals track list and album art for new album ”Time For A Miracle”.

Perfect Plan release first single ”Better Walk Alone” taken from the album ”Time For A Miracle”.
Hear the song on digital platforms and download it from iTunes.
Album set to be released on the 4th September, 2020 trough Frontiers Music srl.

Perfect Plan is:
Kent Hilli – Lead vocals
Rolf Nordström – Lead Guitar and backing vocals
Mats Byström – Bass and backing vocals
Leif Ehlin – Keyboards and backing vocals
Fredrik Forsberg – Drums and backing vocals

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3dvqa7u
Tidal: https://tidal.com/browse/album/133435759
iTunes: https://apple.co/3hYnTFg

Track list:

  1. Time For A Miracle
  2. Beter Walk Alone
  3. Heart Of Stone
  4. Fighting To Win
  5. Everytime We Cry
  6. What About Love
  7. Nobody’s Fool
  8. Living On The Run
  9. Just One Wish
  10. Don’t Blame It On Love Again
  11. Give A Little Loving
  12. Don’t Leave Me Here Alone

This is for fans of AOR/MelodicRock & ScandiRock.

Thanks to Johan Nylén for all the info.

Liked it? Take a second to support The Maloik Rock Blog on Patreon!