KICKIN VALENTINA release video for ”War”.

Today, one week ahead of the release of their new album, American hard rockers KICKIN VALENTINA release the new video and single “War”. Bringing forth the most anthemic side of the band, “War” is an infectious-chorus, catchy-riffing song that sums up pretty well what the album upcoming “The Revenge Of Rock” is about.

Vocalist “D.K. Revelle comments: “The message behind ”War” is… mouths start wars… and the outcome ain’t pretty”. A strangely actual lyric content, almost like a prophecy.” See the video here 👇

”The Revenge Of Rock” is out on January 22nd via Mighty Music.

”The Revenge Of Rock” tracklist:

  1. Freak Show
  2. Somebody New
  3. Rat Race
  4. Strange
  5. Lookin For Me
  6. War
  7. Heart Tattoo
  8. End Of The Road
  9. The Revenge Of Rock

D.K. Revelle – vocals
Heber Pampillon – guitar
Bass – Chris Taylor
Drums – Jimmy Berdine

It can be purchased on CD and LP here: