Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the upcoming release of Killer Kings’ debut album entitled ”Burn For Love” on October 14, 2022. Killer Kings is a musical alliance between Gregory Lynn Hall (ex- 101 South) and Tristan Avakian (ex- Red Dawn, Queen Extravaganza). The band has released not one, but two new singles today to introduce themselves to fans. Watch the video for ’I Will Be Stronger’ HERE: The track features a guest spot guitarist Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, Iconic). Listen to the other single, the title track to the album, HERE:

Stream both singles and pre-order/save the album HERE:

“Killer Kings” Tracklisting:

  1. Burn For Love
  2. I Will Be Stronger
  3. Higher
  4. In A Different World
  5. Another Night, Another Fight
  6. Phoenix
  7. Two Ships
  8. Losing Me
  9. Do Or Die
  10. The Pains Of Yesterday
  11. Ain’t No End In Sight

Gregory Lynn Hall – Vocals
Tristan Avakian – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, Keyboards
Nicholas Papapicco – Drums

Additional Musicians:
Tommy Denander – Keyboards on ’Burn For Love’