Your one stop place for all things rock!

Kvelertak streamar live nu på fredag!

🔥KVELERTAK ONE DAY WORLD TOUR – THIS FRIDAY!🔥

We had over three weeks left of our European tour when everything started closing down and we had to get back home. Like so many of you right now, we don’t know when we can get back to work and out on the road again. But only boring people get bored. So while we’re waiting for the apocalypse to either wipe us all out or just pass us by this time, we are inviting ourselves into your homes on Friday April 10th at 9pm CET (8pm BST / 2pm CST) for our Kvelertak One Day World Tour – Live from your Living Room. It’ll be a different type of show (obviously) than you’ve seen us do before and we’ll do some kind of Q&A as well. There will be special event t-shirt bundles for sale and we’ll put our new tour merch online as well. So come be a part of our first ever “Live from your Living Room” streaming show!

Hope to see all our fans worldwide for this one. Take care, stay safe, stay home!

TICKETS/SHOW DETAILS: https://vierlive.no/acts/kvelertak

KVELERTAK TOUR MERCH STORE:

US & EU – https://kr-m.co/kvelertak
(“Live From Your Living Room” shirt bundles available.)

Nordics – https://lnk.to/Kvelertak_Splid