The Grammy-nominated LAMB OF GOD follow 2020’s self-titled slab with a vicious new testament. Riding high on an insatiable drive, a focused collective camaraderie, and a creative renaissance saluted by the likes of Rolling Stone and NME, LAMB OF GOD returned to longtime producer Josh Wilbur (Megadeth, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold) and carved the gloriously unhinged „Omens“ into sonic stone.

Even as D. Randall Blythe (vocals), Mark Morton (lead guitar), Willie Adler (guitar), John Campbell (bass), and Art Cruz (drums) enjoy one another’s company and chemistry like never before, „Omens“ is possibly the angriest LAMB OF GOD album yet. Densely muscular, soaked in unnerving spite, with a pessimistic eye toward inner struggles and global affairs alike, „Omens“ is a furious entry in the catalog.


  • 1. Nevermore
  • 2. Vanishing
  • 3. To The Grave
  • 4. Ditch
  • 5. Omens
  • 6. Gomorrah
  • 7. Ill Designs
  • 8. Grayscale
  • 9. Denial Mechanism
  • 10. September Song

Out 221007.

Musicvideo for the first single and title track here: