Your one stop place for all things rock!

Lördag kväll och ingenting på TV:n. Se en konsert istället. Här är hela konserten från Metallica när de besökte Trondheim den 13 Juli.

Professionally filmed video footage of METALLICA’s entire July 13 concert at Granåsen in Trondheim, Norway can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Hardwired
02. The Memory Remains
03. Ride The Lightning
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. The Unforgiven
06. Here Comes Revenge
07. Moth Into Flame
08. Sad But True
09. No Leaf Clover
10. St. Anger
11. One
12. Master Of Puppets
13. For Whom The Bell Tolls
14. Creeping Death
15. Seek & Destroy


16. Spit Out The Bone
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman