LUCER release new album ”L.A. Collection” in June!

For fans of ZZ Top, AC/DC and Airbourne.

Many, many years ago in a galaxy far, far away three boys soon to become four decided to start up a hi-octane rock band paying tribute to the old days. Australian names like Rose Tattoo and AC/DC were on top of the list when the boys from Denmark started taking the first notes, adding Scandinavian flavors from bands like D-A-D and Backyard Babies what we had here was simply old-school rock’n’roll. Straight to the bone rock and roll.

Now the time has come for one of Denmark’s most popular rock bands LUCER to dig into the past and find what really mattered when they first started the band. We give you “L.A. Collection”.

Nine songs released on black vinyl with an uncompromising production and no bull s*** playing style. Turn up the volume! The two first singles ”Make My Getaway” and “Roll The Dice” will be released in Spring 2021, before the album release on black vinyl takes place on the 11th of June.

Listen to new single Make My Getaway here:

Line up:
Lasse Bøgemark: Vocals & Bass
Anders Bøgemark: Guitar
Kristoffer Kristensen: Guitar
Jonathan Nørgaard: Drums

Vinyl tracklist:
Side A:
Make My Getaway
Living On The Line
Roll The Dice
Vintage Rock’N’Roll

Side B:
Dead Man’s Walk
Dirty Job
Straight To The Bone
Stabbed In The Kneecap
Out Of Touch

”L.A. Collection” will be exclusively released on LP (black vinyl) on June 11th 2021. Pre-orders here.