A Rock’n Roll band influenced from early hard rock, a dose of punk attitude, with vocals leaning more up against modern pop. This cool interaction creates songs that will stick in your head. The members in MUDBITE has longtime musical experience and previously released albums under names as Electric Earth, JH & Pyromatikerna, Kung Kaktus, The kings of queens och Dahlia. MUDBITE formed in spring 2021, in Sweden, one year later MUDBITE went into the studio to record five original songs including their first debut single “Hey Hey” released on the 15th July 2022. Follow MUDBITE to catch latest news and releases to come.


Rebecka Haak – Vocals Mikael Tuved – Bass Guitar Tommy Scalisi Svensson – Guitars Jimmy Högfeldt – Piano, Organ, Synth Bjarne Brolin – Drums

See the video here:

Social Media