Nanne Grönvall, Maria Rådsten and Peter Grönvall’s legendary pop band ONE MORE TIME features on the song ”Feed You My Love” from the new GATHERING OF KINGS album ”Enigmatic”. The album was released on July 29th, 2022 via RN Records.

Line-up ”Feed You My Love” Lead vocals: Jonny Lindkvist, Nanne Grönvall, Maria Rådsten Lead & Rhythm guitar: Victor Olsson Bass: Mikael Planefeldt Drums: Efraim Larsson Keyboards: Peter Grönvall Backing vocals: Victor Olsson, Maria Rådsten Music: Victor Olsson, Lyrics: Victor Olsson & Theresia Svensson

See the lyric video here:

One More Times first single Highland, 1992, hit the charts all around in Europe. In 1995 they composed a song for the Swedish Melodifestivalen, “Det Vackraste” that won a grammy for best song of the year, and in 1996 they won the Swedish Melodifestivalen and represented Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest with their song “Den Vilda”, which ended in 3rd place.

Enigmatic was mixed and mastered by award-winning producer Thomas ”Plec” Johansson in Skövde, Sweden with Ron Dahlgren, Nina Dahlgren and Victor Olsson as executive producers. The songs was written and produced by Victor Olsson. Drums were recorded at Nordic Sound Lab in Skara by Mikko Viitala and Victor Olsson. The cover artwork was created by Markus Vesper, who also handled the art on the previous two albums.

Gathering Of Kings are the successful project built by Ron & Nina Dahlgren, bringing together top musicians from the current hard rock scene in Sweden. The idea was to create an AOR/Melodic Hard Rock project/band like Tom Galley’s Phenomena or even Tobias Sammet’s Avantasia, with multiple vocalists and instrumentalists. Victor Olsson quickly became the main songwriter. The superlatives have hailed over Gathering Of Kings, which takes you straight back to the golden age of 80’s melodic hard rock and it is without a doubt one of the hottest acts in Sweden, now with two critically acclaimed records released. The third album, ”Enigmatic” will be released July 29th via RN Records..

After the debut album ”First Mission”, Ron & Nina remodelled Gathering Of Kings from being a project to becoming a band with permanent members.

”Enigmatic” Track listing:

01. Galacticus 02. Vagabond Rise 03. Here Be Dragons 04. Firefly 05. How The Mighty Have Fallen 06. A Rainbow And A Star 07. The Prophecy 08. Feed You My Love (feat. One More Time) 09. Clone Trooper 10. Long Kiss Goodnight 11. New Life 12. Lionheart 13. Fool’s Cabaret (CD Bonus Track)


Jonny Lindkvist – Vocals Rick Altzi – Vocals Apollo Papathanasio – Vocals Tobias Jansson – Vocals Alexander Frisborg – Vocals Victor Olsson – Guitar Magnus Mild – Guitar Mikael Planefeldt – Bass Jonas Källsbäck – Drums Efraim Larsson – Drums Joel Selsfors – Keyboards

Special Guests:

ONE MORE TIME Nanne Grönvall – Vocals on Feed You My Love Maria Rådsten – Vocals on Feed You My Love Peter Grönvall – Keyboards on Feed You My Love

Additional backing vocals: Theresia Svensson


5/8 Time To Rock Festival, Knislinge, Sweden 4/9 Indoor Summer, Hamburg, Germany

Lyric Video by: The Friendly Ranger Photo Cred (Gathering Of Kings): Effie Trikili Photo Cred (One More Time): Karin Thörnblom