Ny singel från Gathering of Kings 24 april.

New song ”From A Whisper To A Scream” out April 24th!
This will be the last single and video before we drop the album May 15th!
You can pre-order both Gathering Of Kings albums here. 👇 (Link to AOR Heaven soon.)


From A Whisper To A Scream (V. Olsson & A. Frisborg)

Tobias Jansson – Lead & Backing Vocals
Victor Olsson – Guitars, Bass, Keys & Backing Vocals
Rick Altzi – Backing Vocals
Alexander Frisborg – Backing Vocals
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums

Gathering Of Kings is created and supervised by Ron Dahlgren and Nina Dahlgren, bringing together top musicians from the current hard rock scene in Sweden. The idea was to create a AOR/Melodic Hard Rock project/band like Tom Galley’s Phenomena or even Tobias Sammet’s Avantasia, with multiple vocalists and instrumentalists. Victor Olsson is the main songwriter, with Alexander Frisborg co-writing the lyrics.

The Album was produced by Thomas ”Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room, Skövde. With Ron Dahlgren, Nina Dahlgren & Victor Olsson as executive producers. Drums was recorded at Nordic Sound Lab, Skara by Thomas ”Plec” Johansson, Bengan Andersson and Victor Olsson.

Artwork and logo by Markus Vesper at Markus Vesper Art

Booking and management: Ron & Nina Dahlgren at Rocknytt Lajjv Agency.

Contact: gatheringofkingssweden@gmail.com

Homepage: www.gatheringofkings.se

”Discovery” will be released by RN Records on all digital platforms as well as on CD and vinyl.


  1. Starsleeper
  2. Riders Of The Light
  3. Heaven On The Run
  4. December
  5. Highway To Paradise
  6. The One That Got Away
  7. Lorelei
  8. Moonlight
  9. Revelation
  10. Kiss From Above
  11. From A Whisper To A Scream
  12. Final Hour

Rick Altzi – lead vocals (3,12), backing vocals (3,9,11,12)
Jonny Lindkvist – lead vocals (4,8)
Apollo Papathanasio – lead vocals (2,9), backing vocals (2,5,8,9)
Tobias Jansson – lead vocals (6,7,11), backing vocals (2,3,6,7,11)
Alexander Frisborg – lead vocals (5,10), backing vocals (2,3,5,6,8,10,11,12)
Victor Olsson – guitars (2-12), bass (2,4-7,9-12), keyboards (1-12), backing vocals (2-12)
Efraim Larsson – drums (2-8)
Jonas Källsbäck – drums (9-12)

Special Appearances:
Nalle Påhlsson – bass (3,8)
Joel Selsfors – keyboard solo (12)
Erik Gafvelin Wiss – keyboard solo (7)
Henrik Sethsson – backing vocals (10)
Theresia Svensson – backing vocals (6,7,10)
Ron Dahlgren – backing vocals (10)
Mathias Kihlberg – flute (9)