Ny singel från Quiet Riot!

BREAKING NEWS: We are pleased to announce that Quiet Riot are back on November 8, 2019 with a new studio album ”Hollywood Cowboys”! Album cover and tracklisting below. More info, and pre-orders coming soon….

1. Don’t Call It Love
2. In The Blood
3. Heartbreak City
4. The Devil That You Know
5. Change Or Die
6. Roll On
7. Insanity
8. Hellbender
9. Wild Horses
10. Holding On
11. Last Outcast
12. Arrows And Angels

Frankie Banali – drums
Alex Grossi – guitars
Chuck Wright – bass guitar
James Durbin – vocals

Produced by Frankie Banali