Ny singel och nytt album från House of Lords!

HOUSE OF LORDS’ 10th studio album, ”New World – New Eyes”, will be released on May 8 via Frontiers Music Srl. Recorded and produced by the band’s singer and mastermind, James Christian, the follow-up to 2017’s ”Saint Of The Lost Souls” has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band’s trademark sound, which is based around Jimi Bell’s guitar work.

New World – New Eyes” track listing:

  1. New World New Eyes
  2. Change (What’s It Gonna Take)
  3. One More
  4. Perfectly (You And I)
  5. The Both Of Us
  6. Chemical Rush
  7. We’re All That We Got
  8. Better Off Broken
  9. $5 Buck Of Gasoline
  10. The Chase
  11. The Summit

Listen to girst single out: One More” right here 👇

Liked it? Take a second to support The Maloik Rock Blog on Patreon!