Ny singel släppt och nytt album på gång från Fraser Edwards!

Fraser Edwards reveals details for new album, ‘The Architect’; launches video for first single, “Stop Saying We Sound Like Dragonforce”

On June 5th, Fraser Edwards will unleash his second full-length, The Architect, worldwide. The album was produced and mixed by Fraser Edwards at Azura Sound in London, England and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden. The cover artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes.

For a first preview of the album, a video for the new single, “Stop Saying We Sound Like Dragonforce”, can be viewed below.

Pre-order The Architect now at:


The Architect track-listing

  1. The Architect
  2. Stop Saying We Sound Like Dragonforce
  3. Warzone
  4. The Death Zone
  5. Ruination
  6. Dio Volendo Lo Faro
  7. Among The Stars
  8. This World Can Be Ours
  9. Sorrow Of The Lonliest Dragon
  10. Crouching Comrades, Hidden Dragonforce
  11. On My Own (Bonus Track)
  12. Your Song (Bonus Track)

The album features several guests, including Andrew Scott (King King, Paul Gilbert) on drums, Ricki Carnie (Ascension, Sharky Sharky) on vocals, Graeme McDonald (Rise with Honour) on vocals, Sergey Boykov (Vital Science) on keyboards and Dick Gilchrist (Ascension, Barque of Dante) on drums.

Fraser Edwards comments:

‘This album has better, catchier melodies than anything I’ve done before, the guitar solos are more insane and the production has more thickness and mass – it’s like the Brock Lesnar of power metal albums. It has a few instrumental shred songs as well, and an abundance of my usual annoyingly addictive power metal anthems.’