Ny Video: Black Swan – ”Shake The World”.

Black Swan’s debut single & video is out now! ”Shake The World” with Official Robin McAuley FanPage, Reb Beach, Jeff Pilson Fan Page, & Matt Starr Coaching.

SHAKE THE WORLD is out February 14, 2020.

Follow the band on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlackSwanRockNRoll


  1. Shake The World
  2. Big Disaster
  3. Johnny Came Marching
  4. Immortal Souls
  5. Make It There
  6. She’s On To Us
  7. The Rock That Rolled Away
  8. Long Road To Nowhere
  9. Sacred Place
  10. Unless We Change
  11. Divided/United

Black Swan:

  • Robin McAuley – Lead Vocals and Background Vocals
  • Reb Beach – Guitars and Background Vocals
  • Jeff Pilson – Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keys and Background Vocals
  • Matt Starr – Drums and Percussion