Ny Video: Electric Mob – ”Devil You Know”.

Electric Mob is the newest up-and-coming hard rock sensation signed to Frontiers Music Srl. A mixture of powerful vocals, mean guitar riffs, and heavy groove with influences from the ‘70s, ‘80s, and ‘90s, the band is prepared to put Brazil back on the rock ‘n roll map! Their debut album, ”Discharge” is slated for release on May 8, 2020. Watch the video for first single and video, ’Devil You Know’ HERE 👇


  1. awaken
  2. Devil You Know
  3. King’s Ale
  4. Got Me Runnin’
  5. Far Off
  6. your ghost
  7. Gypsy Touch
  8. 123 Burn
  9. Upside Down
  10. Higher Than Your Heels
  11. brand new rope
  12. We Are Wrong

Renan Zonta – Vocals
Ben Hur Auwarter – Guitar
Yuri Elero – Bass
André Leister – Drums


Liked it? Take a second to support Magnus Blomqvist on Patreon!