Ny Video: Seven Spires – ”Succumb”.

Here’s some more metal for you!

Seven Spires To Release “Emerald Seas February 14th via Frontiers Music Srl

Seven Spires present ’Succumb’, the first single & video from their upcoming album, EMERALD SEAS. You may recognize vocalist Adrienne Cowan from her work with Avantasia and Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony.

Seven Spires is an American metal quartet who enjoy drawing from across the spectrum of metal and beyond to tell their tales of demons, death, love, and the peculiarities of the human condition. The band’s sophomore album, “Emerald Seas,” is a highly emotional, dark, and theatrical epic, which will be released February 14, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl.


  1. Igne Defendit
  2. Ghost Of A Dream
  3. No Words Exchanged
  4. Every Crest
  5. Unmapped Darkness
  6. Succumb
  7. Drowner Of Worlds
  8. Silvery Moon
  9. Bury You
  10. Fearless
  11. With Love From The Other Side
  12. The Trouble With Eternal Life
  13. Emerald Seas Overture

Adrienne Cowan – Vocals + Keyboards
Jack Kosto – Guitar
Peter de Reyna – Bass
Chris Dovas – Drums

Mixed by: Sascha Paeth
Mastered by: Miro

Liked it? Take a second to support The Maloik Rock Blog on Patreon!