Ny Video: Work Of Art – ”Be The Believer”.

Äntligen premiär för ny musik från Work Of Art! Vi vet att ni är många som är väldigt spända nu. Vi vänder oss till det officiella pressmeddelandet för mer information:

Our new album ”Exhibits” is out Nov. 8th! First single & video, ’Be The Believer’ out now 👇

Exhibits Tracklist:
1. Misguided Love
2. Be The Believer
3. Another Night
4. This Isn’t Love Feat. Vince DiCola
5. Gotta Get Out
6. Come Home
7. If I Could Fly
8. Destined To Survive
9. Scars To Prove It
10. What You Want From Me
11. Let Me Dream

Lars Säfsund – Vocals
Robert Säll – Guitars
Herman Furin – Drums

PRODUCED BY: Work of Art

Pre-order: https://radi.al/Exhibits Available on CD/LP/Digital.

För hela pressmeddelandet vänd dig till:


Liked it? Take a second to support The Maloik Rock Blog on Patreon!