Your one stop place for all things rock!

Nytt album: Scumbag Millionare – ”Poor And Infamous”.


We’re super thrilled to announce the release of our second album, “Poor and Infamous”. Like the first one it will be released by Suburban Records.

Besides the regular black vinyl there’s a transparent magenta vinyl edition, and of course CD. You can place your pre-orders already, directly from us or from Suburban.

Order from the band here:

Order from Suburban here:

The album is produced by Tomas Skogsberg and recorded in the legendary Sunlight Studio. It’s mastered by Frida Claeson Johansson at Svenska Grammofonstudion.

Senaste albumet Poor And Infamous.


  1. Demi-God
  2. Inferno
  3. Ain’t No Doubt
  4. You Had It Coming
  5. Chasing Dawn
  6. Put A Price On My Soul
  7. Desperado
  8. Subterranean Twist
  9. Highway Blues
  10. Trouble City
  11. Dead Man’s Hand
  12. One For The Road

Nedanför hittar du länkar till bandets sociala medier samt till Spotify.