Announce self-titled debut album & release their first single with lyric video.

What makes a song a good song? Craft? Passion? Production? Chemistry? On their soaring, self-titled debut, melodic hard rock supergroup OUT OF THIS WORLD skillfully underlines that it’s a combination of all of these things: a perfect and rare constellation when the stars are aligned correctly. Forged by Kee Marcello of EUROPE fame, vocal thunder Tommy Heart (FAIR WARNING), bassist Ken Sandin (ALIEN) and drummer Darby Todd (DEVIN TOWNSEND, GARY MOORE, THE DARKNESS), »Out Of This World« is a dream come true for everybody out there who is mourning the loss of quality melodic hard rock since forever. No wonder this record has already become a massive hit in Japan.

Today, the group is proud to announce their signing to Atomic Fire Records, who will release their self-titled debut album, including three bonus tracks as well as a seven-track bonus live album on January 14th, 2022.

”Our eponymous »Out Of This World« may sound like a hard promise to keep, but honestly, it describes it to a tee,” comments Kee Marcello.

Tommy Heart states, ”After having released our first record in Japan, we are super pumped to let our music be heard from the rest of the world as well. Very happy to be a part of the Atomic Fire Records family! We are working together since only a couple of months but I can already tell, I have a great feeling about this team that understands our music and our vision so well!”

”Asked about my all-time favorite hard rock albums, I would always mention the self-titled FAIR WARNING classic from 1992, it’s a true masterpiece,” says Atomic Fire Records CEO and label manager Markus Wosgien. He adds: ”And if we talk about EUROPE, I think everyone grew up with their 80’s and early 90’s classics. To be working with Kee Marcello as well as Tommy Heart now is a dream come true. Close your eyes, enjoy this beautiful album and you will feel like a lovestruck teenager again.”

To mark the occasion, OUT OF THIS WORLD also present the first single, ’Hanging On’ alongside a lyric video. Watch it here:

Pre-order the album in various formats (2CD-digipak, blue 2LP), pre-save it or pre-order »Out Of This World« digitally to receive ’Hanging On’ instantly now, here:

»Out Of This World« Track Listing:

  1. Twilight
  2. Hanging On
  3. In A Million Years
  4. Lighting Up My Dark
  5. Staring At The Sun
  6. The Warrior
  7. Up To You
  8. Ain’t Gonna Let You Go
  9. Only You Can Teach Me How To Love Again
  10. Not Tonight

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Twilight (Demo Version)
  2. In A Million Years (Demo Version)
  3. Lighting Up My Dark (Demo Version)

Bonus live CD/LP:

  1. Let The Good Times Rock
  2. Burning Heart
  3. Save Me
  4. Open Your Heart
  5. Momentum (Instrumental)
  6. Superstitious
  7. Ready Or Not


Tommy Heart | vocals

Kee Marcello | guitars, keyboards

Ken Sandin | bass

Darby Todd | drums