Universal Music återutger tre Thin Lizzy album på vinyl.

Universal Music will continue with their THIN LIZZY vinyl reissue campaign by re-releasing three classic albums, ”Nightlife”, ”Fighting” and ”Jailbreak”.

All three albums are reissued on 180g vinyl and come with a download code and ‘replica artwork’. These are released on January 24, 2020.


Liked it? Take a second to support Magnus Blomqvist on Patreon!