White Skull is a well-known Italian Power Metal Band that has been delivering superlative Metal songs since the 90s. Sharp voice, screaming guitars, hammering rhythms, a stunning mixture of power and melody: the result is an enthralling and gripping sound, coming from the true Metal hearts of energetic and inspired musicians. Fast thundering rhythmic section powered by a new ignition spark and hyper charged by melodies and harmonies produced by bewitching vocals and magnetic keyboard arrangements. All assembled to make the metal crowd roar! The new album is blessed by renewed and powerful energy that bounces from song to song with a level of intensity and magnitude superior to all previous albums because, when forged with passion, true Metal Never Rusts!

”Metal Never Rusts” will be released on October 21, 2022 as digipack CD and digital streaming/download format and on December 16, 2022 as Curacao Vinyl edition that is limited to 500 copies worldwide!

Pre-order the album here: https://bit.ly/white_skull_metal_never_rusts

Federica Sister De Boni – Vocals
Tony Mad Fontò – Rhythm Guitar
Valentino Francavilla – Lead Guitar
Alexandros Muscio – Keyboards
Jo Raddi – Bass
Alex Mantiero – Drums

Guests on the album:
Chris Boltendahl – Special Guest Vocal in Scary Quiet
Marzia Fontana, Francesca Battistini, Irene Trinca, Fabio Simonato, Rossano “Ross” Casarin, Dario Cisotto, Edoardo “Dodo” Fusaro, as background vocals

• Produced by Tony Mad Fontò.
• Recorded by Tony Mad Fontò at Mad Recording Studio Nov 2021/Feb 2022.
• Mixed and mastered by Chris Boltendahl @ Graveyard Studios / Cologne from February – March 2022
• All songs composed and arranged by White Skull
• All lyrics written by Federica Sister De Boni
• Cover and booklet paintings by Uwe Jarling
• Cover concept by Federica Sister De Boni and Tony Mad Fontò
• Photos by Yuri Minghini
• Booklet Layout by Andrea Vedorin


  1. Hammer On Thin Ice
  2. Metal Never Rusts
  3. Skull In The Closet
  4. Black Ship
  5. Heavily Mental
  6. Scary Quiet
  7. Ad Maiora Semper
  8. Jingle Hell
  9. Pay To Play
  10. Weathering The Storm

Follow White Skull:
Official Site: http://whiteskull.band/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whiteskullofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whiteskullofficial/