Whitesnake släpper ny singel och unikt samlingsalbum i Juni!

Coming June 19th 2020

Whitesnake brings together the hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The Rock Album a collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best rock songs.

THE ROCK ALBUM features the debut of “Always The Same,” a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for Flesh & Blood.


  1. “Still Of The Night”
  2. “Best Years”
  3. “Tell Me How”
  4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”
  5. “All Or Nothing”
  6. “Give Me All Your Love”
  7. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”
  8. “Restless Heart”
  9. “Anything You Want”
  10. “Here I Go Again”
  11. “Judgement Day”
  12. “She Give Me”
  13. “Crying”
  14. “Can’t Stop Now”
  15. “Always The Same”*
  16. “Forevermore”
  • previously unreleased

Info: https://store.rhino.com/the-rock-album-cd.html