Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of Swedish melodic rockers Wildness’ new album, ”Resurrection” on October 14, 2022. A new single and music video from the album, ’Tragedy’ is out today. Watch the music video HERE:

Pre-order/save ”Resurrection” on CD/LP/Digital HERE:

The album, produced, mixed, and mastered by band founder, main songwriter, and drummer Erik Modin, contains 11 melodic rock masterpieces with one foot in the ’80s and the other in the here and now.

The band will appear live and play songs from ”Resurrection” as well as their other releases on October 8, 2022 at Slaktkyrkan in Stockholm for Frontiers Rock Sweden. Labelmates Treat, Art Nation, Perfect Plan, Seventh Crystal, and Fans Of The Dark will also be playing. Tickets are now available and can be purchased HERE:

“Resurrection” Tracklisting:

  1. Nightmare
  2. Release The Beast
  3. Tragedy
  4. Love Resurrection
  5. Best Of Me
  6. The Final Fantasy
  7. Lonely Girl
  8. The One And Only
  9. Fading Sun
  10. Dawn Of Forever
  11. Eternity Will Never Fall

Erik Forsberg – Lead vocals
Marcus Sjösund – Bass
Adam Holmström – Guitars
Pontus Sköld – Guitars
Erik Modin – Drums

Social Media: