Work Of Art släpper nytt album i höst!

BREAKING NEWS: Work of Art will release their new album ”Exhibits” on November 8, 2019. First single, pre-order, and more info coming soon! Based on all the questions we get about this one, then quite a few of you should be excited about it, no? 😎


  1. Misguided Love
  2. Be The Believer
  3. Another Night
  4. This Isn’t Love Feat. Vince Dicola
  5. Gotta Get Out
  6. Come Home
  7. If I Could Fly
  8. Destined To Survive
  9. Scars To Prove It
  10. What You Want From Me
  11. Let Me Dream
Liked it? Take a second to support Peter Johansson on Patreon!