The Graham Bonnet Band has announced the upcoming release of a new studio album, ”Day Out In Nowhere” on May 13, 2022. Today, the band has unveiled the first single and video from the album, ’Imposter’.

Pre-order/save ”Day Out In Nowhere” on CD/LP/Digital HERE:

Graham is joined by long-time bandmates Beth-Ami Heavenstone (bass) and Conrado Pesinato (guitar) on this new opus, as well as keyboardist Alessandro Bertoni and drummer Shane Gaalaas. ”Day Out In Nowhere” also sees performance and co-writing guest appearances from Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy, Nevermore), John Tempesta (The Cult, White Zombie), Mike Tempesta (Powerman5000), Roy Z (Halford, Bruce Dickinson) and Don Airey (Deep Purple, Rainbow), to name a few.

Explains Bonnet of the new album, “Similar to the first two [Graham Bonnet Band] albums, it will reflect different eras of my career, but with a contemporary twist. I’m also delighted to be playing with the original members of the Graham Bonnet Band: Beth-Ami Heavenstone who has been my constant partner (on and off stage) since meeting back in 2012 and guitarist Conrado Pesinato, who’s innate musical style elicits some of my best songwriting. Conrado and Beth-Ami also produced this record which made the process seamless.”

”Day Out In Nowhere” will be the Graham Bonnet Band’s third release with Frontiers Music Srl, following the well-received and critically praised ”The Book” and ”Meanwhile, Back In The Garage”.

”Day Out In Nowhere” Tracklisting:

  1. Imposter
  2. 12 Steps to Heaven
  3. Brave New World ft. Roy Z
  4. Uncle John
  5. Day out in Nowhere
  6. The Sky is Alive
  7. David’s Mom
  8. When We’re Asleep ft. Mike Tempesta, John Tempesta
  9. It’s Just a Frickin’ Song ft. Don Airey
  10. Jester ft. Jeff Loomis, Kyle Hughes
  11. Suzy

Vocals: Graham Bonnet
Guitars: Conrado Pesinato
Bass: Beth-Ami Heavenstone

Guest musicians:
Keys: Alessandro Bertoni
Drums: Levi Dokus
Drums: Shane Gaalaas
Guitars: Jeff Loomis
Acoustic Guitar: Takanori Ozaki
Drums: Kyle Hughes
Drums: John Tempesta
Guitars: Mike Tempesta
Guitars: Roy Z
Orchestral Arrangement: Shota Nakama and Antonio Teoli

Social Media: